Torsdag 29 oktober 2020

Nordsverige

Kontakt

Maria Boström

Redaktör

0660 - 431 400

maria.bostrom@nordsverige.se

Susannhe Melin

Reporter

0612 - 701 400

susannhe.melin@nordsverige.se

Henrik Johansson

Reporter

0620 - 773 080

henrik.johansson@nordsverige.se

Viktor Lagerborg

Digital redaktör

070 - 245 98 93

viktor.lagerborg@tidningarinorr.se

Maria Wennberg

Politisk redaktör

 

debatt@nordsverige.se

Erica Lundholm

Prenumerationsansvarig

090 - 71 13 81

prenumeration@tidningarinorr.se

Ulla Carnemyr

Prenumerationssäljare

0660 - 431 990

Gerd Edstrand

Prenumerationssäljare

0663 - 310 06

Philipp Jolidon

Annonsansvarig

076 - 677 09 34

philipp.jolidon@tidningarinorr.se

Sonia Tilly

Annonsansvarig

090 - 711 523

sonia.tilly@displayumea.se

Gunnar Eriksson

Marknadsansvarig

090 - 711 396

gunnar.eriksson@tidningarinorr.se

 

Våra redaktioner
Köpmangatan 56 B
895 30 Bredbyn
Järnvägsgatan 18
881 32 Sollefteå
Ringvägen 4
872 30 Kramfors